Cloning Happn App

Cloning Happn App

Introduction

Cloning Happn app became very simple by the journey of one month with #MasaiSchool. Happn app is dating app where you can find the person you have crossed path with via using your location.

After getting project

As I am a very curious student so I found it very interesting to clone the Happn app. We were a team of three student that got the project as the first project. We tried to divide it in equal three part. where I got the mostly backend part and my second team member got the got mostly frontend part the last one one got the both to do so that was the distribution. Although that was not easy as it is looking now.

Difficulties

  1. Unequal knowledge of each student.
  2. There were lot of conflicts in between us rather than the code conflicts.
  3. Having less faith in between team mates.

    Conclusion

    Everything was great after finishing the project. We got very familiar with each other I found that we should believe in each member if we are together in any project. Thanks to #MasaiSchool to that made me my first project as Happn within one month great unbelievable experience with you.

Key

We need to have faith in each member is the key that I found in my first project.